Mondoid on carsdoid, pleasedoid?

bumblemore

Just wondering if there was anywhere I could view the progress of the implementation of vehicles into the gamedoid, maybe some sort of changedoid? Thanksdoid.

There is an old mondoid where you can dig up ( and even see a model ) of one of the vehicles they planned to implement.

Map Streaming is the issue holding it back as Zorak says, especially on multiplayer. You can already run into issues with level 5 Sprinting. Now imagine that times 5+ when your zooming around in a car.

What do you guys think the solution is to the map streaming? I am no dev, just curious if anyone has any thoughts on how they could solve the issue.

Im not a programmer but was thinking about loading map from our PC and only download changes from serwer (like player build stuff, loot etc) + zombies.

What do you guys think the solution is to the map streaming? I am no dev, just curious if anyone has any thoughts on how they could solve the issue.

I suspect an inverse variable using a sympathetic resisnence frequency with a quantum logic gate and a polarised shader stream

That would be my guess, but I could be wrong.

I suspect an inverse variable using a sympathetic resisnence frequency with a quantum logic gate and a polarised shader stream

Well aside from the OBVIOUS fix that Sadeyx has stated, does anyone have any other ideas?

The map streaming is (to my understanding) a major limiting factor in this game for the vehicle issue as well as horde migration. I sometimes play MP with players who have a hard time loading new map cells (mostly because their rig is sub-par) and that hinders our ability to play together.

I get the desire to keep the demands of our rigs down by not loading the cell since having the map cells loaded and all the zombies associated with that would be crazy demanding, but finding a solution would improve gameplay IMO.

I was hoping our super smart, super helpful community could help brainstorm some ideas.