TarkinGaming Posted July 5, 2022 Share Posted July 5, 2022 (edited) Edit: This was in Build 41.71 STABLE For whatever reason, whenever I try to edit the settings for my PZ server, it always switches back to the default "Apocalypse" settings. In other words, everything is lost; selected mods, zombie population settings, literally everything just reverts back to Apocalypse no matter what. I have already searched online for solutions, but all I can find are outdated stuff from upwards of 7 years ago. Even if I selected a different preset and saved, it would just switch back. Edited July 5, 2022 by TarkinGaming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.