Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'inspect'.
Found 1 result
IWBUMS version 41.33. When any player "inspects" an item in splitscreen, it always uses the same window (of player 1). We also can't seem to close the window unless the item is transferred into storage, upon which the window auto-closes. For an impression, see time 9:05 and further in the video below. Example: