Why are my items showing in the world as the items inventory icon and not the WorldStaticModel / WorldItems model? **RESOLVED**

ANJ_

Now I know without showing all my code, files, filepathing, and naming conventions that the problem can be hard to diagnose, but as far as I can tell none of that should be an issue, I have even compared working item mods folders/files/and code and haven't seen any discrepancies yet when my item is either dropped on the ground or placed on the ground the game completely ignores the [itemname_ground.fbx] file and just places an image of the inventory icon for that item. Does anybody know what I might be doing wrong? I'm very new to Project Zomboid and am working on my first mod so it's a learning process but I'm banging my head against the wall on this one.

I've tried different naming conventions, I've tried copying/pasting other peoples codes or the games codes within the /media/scripts folder while replacing the referenced [itemname_ground.fbx] files with my .fbx located within the same folder space, I've compared working default worldstaticmodels/ground models with my own, I can't seem to find any differentiation between any of the files models or codes with my mod and the default files yet for some reason it just won't work.

**RESOLVED**

And for anyone who may be experiencing this same problem, you have to create a script text file in your Scripts folder, naming convention is unimportant though I'd name it something like WorldItems_MyModName or something, and it should look something like this

module Base
{

model YourItem_Ground
    {
        mesh = WorldItems/YourItem_Ground,
        texture = Clothes/YourItem_Texure,
        scale = 0.01,
    }
}

"YourItem_Ground" referencing your items .FBX or .X file for the ground/worldstatic model

and "YourItem_Texture" referencing that items respective .png texture file.