LaBrony

Day 1: Before the End

My name, is Aleksandr 'Ivanov' Mikhailovich. I'm 23 Years old. I work as a Employee at a dead-end job. And this is my story.

I woke, up from the sun beaming into i eyes. It's was 7:16 AM, I hate it when I wake up before the Alarm. "At least I get a few more minutes of sleep' he mumbles to himself.

At 7:30 AM, the alarm went off and I rolled over only have a 5 minute's sleep hitting the OFF Button.

I got up, walking into the bathroom and turning on the shower to about 3/4 It's was steaming hot, just like I like it. I took off my clothes, and stepped into the steaming hot shower. I picked up the bar of soap and washed myself. After a few minutes of relaxing inside the shower, I get out and almost slip on the ground from the wetness. "Mother Fucker!" I scream out, I get the handle of the wetness and I put a new pair off Under-Wear, Jeans, a White T-Shirt, and a Black Jacket.

UPDATE

Aleksandr picks up his car keys, to his old car. He's forgotten was it was, but it's a SUV. He inserts the key into the ignition and starts up the engine-. It doesn't start. He trys to start up the car again, and it doesn't work. He hits on the wheel, and he climbs out of the car. He walks back into his house, and picks up a bus-ticket and walks to the bus-stop.

He walks into the small, 'house' at the bus-stop and sits down onto the bench. He turns and looks at the map looking for the route to his work. '107' he mumbles to himself. He looks back forward, and though he was someone eating someone else, but before he said anything the bus pulled up, and blocked him vision. He slowly stands up, and walks onto the bus, not paying attention to maybe-... What he just saw. Was it real, or just in his head? Maybe a little sleep, should do me some good.

UPDATE