Targeting?

OhmoebaTheGamer

First, I'd like to apologize in advance if this is something that has already been suggested - I'm new to the official PZ forums (although I have 'haunted' the subreddit for a while now) and although I've looked into the 'Often suggested suggestions' and the hard 'yes/no' list, I haven't seen any mention *thus far* of this, although admittedly, I haven't spent a long, long time actively searching for a post that actually lists this, so - if I am indeed guilty of re-posting an already posted suggestion, sorry! Hoping to become a little more familiar with the forums in general  - and thus becoming more familiar with what's already been mentioned. :)

Hello, forums!