Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Server saving message

2 posts in this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi Guys,

I was wondering if there was any way of disabling the "Server is saving" popup message?

I appreciate its not on the screen for very long, but I just find it extremely annoying.

Kind regards

 

ServerSave.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites