Tons of questions!

Elorh

Hello everyone!
This is my very fist post, so I hope that I am not breaking the rules of the forum by putting this post here, on General Discussions. If I am doing something wrong asking here, please moderators, feel free to move my post and forgive me, I'm not doing this on propose, I'll buy you a cake. 
I've never written before as I said, but from time to time I used to read a lot of threads and answers from useres & developers. I always read the thursday's post but I have to admit I have had tons of doubs and questions without a proper answer for years,  and I thought that maybe some users (more active than me for sure) could reply and help me to undestand what's going on with the game, and what is going to happen with the next builds, because I'm not sure if some things are still on developing or completely abandoned. Of course, I know the "it's done when it's done", I'm not talking about ETAs, just asking about the next steps. Maybe some of my questions are totally outdated or answered. Sorry if it's the case.

Oh! And before to start asking, thank you so much PZ developers!!! (if any of you read this anytime) I love your game and I've always believed in all of you. I think your work is already amazing and I think it's admirable you are still keep developing the project with this care & love. I encourage you to keep working so hard!

Questions:
+Are the developers keep working on Creative mode or did they say it's a dead road?