Jump to content

twisterboy916

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About twisterboy916

  • Rank
    Freshly Bitten
  1. When i press quit the game sometimes just continues with the project zomboid menu still there. leaving me with one way to close the game, end the task on task manager. when i re-open the game my character and inventory is set back to sometimes how it was before i started a session. but the map saved all the changes made to it often destroying all the items that i had looted in-between. i am playing with some mods but even after disabling all of them the same error occurs.
×
×
  • Create New...