MoodleFactory: adding Moodles not supported yet- April 20th

RAINBOW

I was on another forum here: 

http://www.theindiestone.com/community/viewtopic.php%3Ff=38&t=7202.html

where I discovered Moodles are not customisable/moddable yet.  Actually, in truth, I discovered it when I was writing code for my custom trait "Vegetarian", when I reached the point of adding in a custom sickness-  I started coding my own custom "Disease/poison" system, which was going to be put on a custom character token and all in all turn into a nightmare!-

And then, I found the afforementioned (Link) forum, explaining it hasn't been implemented yet!

If anyone else is currently trying to add/alter Moodles (Oh! A moodle example might be, Panic, Hunger, Boredom, Sickness... Etc ... etc..) it simply isn't supported yet-  

I've written all of my code for the custom vegetarian trait, apart from the code chunk which will implement sickness/sickness amount, I reached this point:

--lots of stuff here player:getStats():getSickness();

Which I'm certain a few other(Serious) modders have.  

Instead, I'm turning my efforts into a tutorial for people looking to learn more about modding.  It basically follows on from Robomats (Excellent) tutorial on adding a custom trait and profession, if you haven't done it yet, check it out here:

http://theindiestone.com/forums/index.php/topic/61-robomats-modding-tutorials-updated-12112013/

It's a small follow on.  I'll edit this post once I finish the tutorial, oh, it will be found on our persistent world servers "TUTORIAL" section.  Check it out!

http://www.sanctuary-pz.com/#!tutorialvegetarian/c1su

There's that link to the tutorial I promised-  At the moment it shows you how to hook your custom code into any existing code.  So if, until now, all you've managed to do is "Add" things in by modding, give it a shot.- it's fairly comprehensive- but the format is scrappy I'll clean it up later.